Skip to content

Idles Brutalism Vinyl LP 2018

Cat no. PTKF2155-1

Track Listing:

A1 Heel / Heal
A2 Well Done
A3 Mother
A4 Date Night
A5 Faith In The City
A6 1049 Gotho
B1 Divide And Conquer
B2 Rachel Khoo
B3 Stendhal Syndrome
B4 Exeter
B5 Benzocaine
B6 White Privilege
B7 Slow Savage

Remastered Vinyl LP. Comes in a gatefold sleeve and includes a digital download card.