Skip to content

John Williams - Home Alone Vinyl LP Green & Red Colour 2020

Cat no. MOND70B

Green & Red Colour Vinyl

Track Listing

1. Home Alone Main Title (Somewhere in My Memory)    
2. Holiday Flight    
3. The House    
4. Star of Bethlehem (Orchestral Version)    
5. Man of the House    
6. White Christmas
7. Scammed By a Kindergartner    
8. Please Come Home for Christmas    
9. Follow That Kid!    
10. Making the Plane    
11. O Holy Night    
12. Carol of the Bells    
13. Star of Bethlehem    
14. Setting the Trap
15. Somewhere in My Memory    
16. The Attack On the House    
17. Mom Returns and Finale
18. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas    
19. We Wish You a Merry Christmas/End Title

Mondo Re-Press Of The Soundtrack To Home Alone. Featuring Original Music By John Williams, And Including Such Classic Christmas Songs Such As "White Christmas," "Please Come Home For Christmas," And "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas." Featuring Original Artwork By Andrew Kolb, And Housed In A Die-Cut Gatefold Jacket, With Printed Inner Sleeves.