Skip to content

Hiss Golden Messenger Haw Reissue Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. MRG656LP

Track Listing:

  1. Red Rose Nantahala
  2. Sufferer (Love My Conqueror)
  3. I've Got a Name for the Newborn Child
  4. Hat of Rain
  5. Devotion
  6. The Serpent Is Kind (Compared to Man)
  7. Sweet As John Hurt
  8. Cheerwine Easter
  9. Hark Maker (Glory Rag)
  10. Busted Note
  11. What Shall Be (Shall Be Enough)