We are open for mailorder - Please allow extra time for deliveries due to our social distancing and working practices

Hiss Golden Messenger Bad Debt Reissue Vinyl LP New 2018

Regular price £22.99 Offer Price

Track Listing:

  1. Balthazar's Song
  2. No Lord Is Free
  3. Bad Debt
  4. O Little Light
  5. Straw Man Red Sun River Gold
  6. Far Bright Star
  7. The Serpent Is Kind (Compared to Man)
  8. Call Him Daylight
  9. Jesus Just Shot Me in the Head
  10. Super Blue (Two Days Clean)
  11. Roll River Roll