Skip to content
Assai Gift Vouchers - E-vouchers for use online or instore - emailed to your inbox!
Assai Gift Vouchers - E-vouchers for use online or instore - emailed to your inbox!


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. EDRE603551.1
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Stigmata Diaboli
2. Wicked Game
3. Dark Sekret Love
4. The Heartless
Disc: 2
1. For You (Intro)
2. Your Sweet Six Six Six
3. Wicked Game
4. The Heartless
5. Our Diabolikal Rapture
6. It's All Tears (Drown In This Love)
7. When Love And Death Embrace
8. The Beginning Of The End
9. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
Disc: 3
1. I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy)
2. Poison Girl
3. Join Me In Death
4. Right Here In My Arms
5. Gone With The Sin
6. Razorblade Kiss
7. Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart
8. Heaven Tonight
9. Death Is In Love With Us
10. Resurrection
11. One Last Time
Disc: 4
1. Salt In Our Wounds
2. Heartache Every Moment
3. Lose You Tonight
4. In Joy And Sorrow
5. Pretending
6. Close To The Flame
7. You Are The One
8. Please Don't Let It Go
9. Beautiful
10. In Love And Lonely
11. Don't Close Your Heart
12. Love You Like I Do
Disc: 5
1. Buried Alive By Love
2. The Funeral Of Hearts
3. Beyond Redemption
4. Sweet Pandemonium
5. Soul On Fire
6. The Sacrament
7. This Fortress Of Tears
8. Circle Of Fear
9. Endless Dark
10. The Path

Features a collection of the four essential early HIM studio albums encompassing the group's trailblazing early catalog, on heavy weight 180gram virgin vinyl, as well as the band's debut 1996 EP '666 Ways To Love: Prologue' on 180gram heavy weight vinyl for the first time ever. Includes an exclusive Heartagram Logo slipmat, and a USB drive with 37 bonus tracks, 80 tracks all together, all Re-Mastered.