Skip to content

Hatebreed - Weight Of The False Self Vinyl LP Indies White 2020

Sold out
Cat no. 0727361489540
Track Listing:
1. Instinctive (Slaughterlust) [Explicit]
2. Let Them All Rot [Explicit]
3. Set It Right (Start with Yourself)
4. Weight of the False Self
5. Cling to Life
6. A Stroke of Red [Explicit]
7. Dig Your Way Out
8. This I Earned
9. Wings of the Vulture
10. The Herd Will Scatter
11. From Gold to Gray
12. Invoking Dominance [Explicit]

With unflinching tenacity, the impenetrable heavy metal hardcore factory that is Hatebreed has brought forth yet another iron cast, sonic weapon with 'Weight of the False Self'. It comes as no surprise that their eighth, full length album is the result of the usual sweat and blood that have cemented Hatebreed's unique niche in the world of music for over two decades.