Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

Hank Williams Very Best Of Double Red Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. NOT2LP269
Track Listing:

Disc: 1
1. Hey, Good Lookin'
2. You Win Again
3. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
4. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
5. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
6. Honky Tonk Blues
7. I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
8. Lovesick Blues
9. I Saw The Light
10. Honky Tonkin'
11. I'm A Long Gone Daddy
12. Wedding Bells
13. Mind Your Own Business
14. You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)

Disc: 2
1. Cold, Cold Heart
2. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
3. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
4. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
5. Why Don't You Love Me?
6. Moanin' The Blues
7. Howlin' At The Moon
8. Move It On Over
9. Never Again (Will I Knock On Your Door)
10. Your Cheatin' Heart
11. Wealth Won't Save Your Soul
12. My Love For You (Has Turned To Hate)
13. Pan American
14. A Mansion On The Hill