Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*
Hammock Universalis Vinyl LP New 2019

Hammock Universalis Vinyl LP New 2019

Regular price £37.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

1. Mouth To Dust... Waiting 2. Scattering Light 3. Universalis 4. Cliffside 5. Always Before Your Eyes 6. We Are More Than We Are 7. Tether Of Yearning 8. Clothed With Sky 9. Thirst 10. We Watched You Disappear 11. Tremendum

Nashville's Hammock follows up 2017's critically-acclaimed Mysterium with Universalis, the second installment of a planned three-album series. While Mysterium took listeners down a horizontal path that explored themes of death and grief, Universalis begins a vertical, upward movement back into the light. At times, Universalis rediscovers early influences like Low and Red House Painters, while also retaining Mysterium's deep ambient, neoclassical style.