Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024

Halsey Hopeless Fountain Kingdom Vinyl LP Teal Colour 2017

Sold out
Original price £23.99 - Original price £23.99
Original price
£23.99 - £23.99
Current price £23.99
Cat no. 5749922

Teal Colour


  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Alone
  5. Now Or Never
  6. Sorry
  7. Good Mourning
  8. Lie (feat. Quavo)
  9. Walls Could Talk
  10. Bad At Love
  11. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  12. Devil In Me
  13. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

hopeless fountain kingdom is the follow up album to her 2015 debut BADLANDS, that saw Halsey catapult into the charts top 10 here in UK and top 2 in the US – with her debut having now sold over 2 million albums worldwide. Her recent smash with The Chainsmokers ‘Closer’ spent a whopping 12 weeks at #1 in the US and 4 weeks at #1 in the UK where it’s now certified double platinum.

Executively produced by Halsey – alongside Benny Blanco (Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran, Major Lazer), Greg Kurstin (Adele, Sia, Ellie Goulding), Lido and Ricky Reed, hopeless fountain kingdom follows the release of her single ‘Now Or Never’ which “is one part in the centre of a long narrative that tells the story of two people in love despite the forces trying to keep them apart,” says Halsey. “On its own the song is about two impatient young lovers, but in the context of the hopeless fountain kingdom universe, the stakes are much higher for these two star-crossed lovers."

Prepare to leave BADLANDS. Welcome to hopeless fountain kingdom