Skip to content

GZA Liquid Swords (Marvel Cover) Sea Glass Double Vinyl LP New 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 6792625
Track Listing: 1. Liquid Swords (Side A) 2. Duel Of The Iron Mic feat. Inspectah Deck, Masta Killa, & Ol' Dirty Bastard (Side A) 3. Living In The World Today feat. Method Man (Side A) 4. Gold (Side B) 5. Cold World feat. D'Angelo & Inspectah Deck (Side B) 6. Labels (Side B) 7. 4th Chamber feat. Ghostface Killah, Killah Priest, RZA (Side B) 8. Shadowboxin' feat. Method Man (Side C) 9. Killah Hills 10304 (Side C) 10. Investigative Reports feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon & U - God (Side C) 11. Unexplained (Side D) 12. I Gotcha Back feat. RZA (Side D) 13. B.I.B.L.E. (Basic Instructions Before Leaving Earth) feat. Killah Priest (Side D)