Skip to content

Guardians Of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol 1 Soundtrack Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. 8737449

Track Listing

A1 –Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling
A2 –Raspberries - Go All The Way
A3 –Norman Greenbaum - Spirit In The Sky
A4 –David Bowie - Moonage Daydream
A5 –Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around And Fell In Love
A6 –The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
B1 –10cc - I'm Not In Love
B1 –Redbone - Come And Get Your Love
B3 –The Runaways - Cherry Bomb
B4 –Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
B5 –Five Stairsteps - O•O•H Child
B6 –Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough

Picture disc vinyl LP