Skip to content


September Vinyl Offer
Original price £25.99
Current price £14.99
Cat no. 88985423191


Side: 1
1. Chicago
2. Whatever, Whenever - Groove Armada / American Gypsy
3. Dusk You & Me - Groove Armada / The Platters

Side: 2
1. If Everybody Looked the Same - Groove Armada / The Chi-Lites / A Tribe Called Quest vs. Aphrodite
2. Serve Chilled
3. Pre 63

Side: 3
1. I See You Baby - Groove Armada feat. Gram'ma Funk
2. At the River
3. Your Song

Side: 4
1. In My Bones - Groove Armada / Alexander Robotnick
2. A Private Interlude
3. Inside My Mind (Blue Skies) - Groove Armada / Dick Haymes

Originally released in May 1999, ‘Vertigo’ was the second album from Groove Armada (following the independently released ‘Northern Star’) and the first album with record label backing (Jive Electro). Selling over a million copies worldwide, it spawned unforgettable and era defining singles ‘At The River’ and ‘I See You Baby’ shooting the band into global superstars. The album has achieved Platinum certification in the UK. This double LP comes with a download code.