Skip to content


Sold out
Cat no. SNY752922.1
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Dimestore Diamond
2. Heavy Cross
3. 8th Wonder
4. Love Long Distance
5. Pop Goes The World
6. Vertical Rhythm
Disc: 2
1. Men In Love
2. For Keeps
3. 2012
4. Love and Let Love
5. Four Letter Word
6. Spare Me From The Mold

Import version of the fourth album from the American Electro-Punks fronted by Beth Ditto, released four months ahead of the U.S. version! the highly-anticipated Music for Men is the band's major-label debut and was produced by multi-Grammy Award-winner Rick Rubin and recorded at the historic Shangri La Studios in Malibu. The band's last studio effort, 2005's Standing in the Way of Control, was a worldwide Indie hit that kept the band in the spotlight (and headlines) for a solid two years, paving the way for certain world domination. Features 11 tracks including the first single 'Heavy Cross.' Sony/BMG.