Skip to content

Goo Goo Dolls Rarities Vinyl LP 2021

Cat no. 0093624889014


  1. Hit Or Miss    
  2. Nothing Can Change You    
  3. Long Way Down (Chris Lord-Alge Remix)    
  4. Name (Acoustic)    
  5. Don't Change    
  6. Girl Right Next to Me (Acoustic)    
  7. Another Second Time Around (Acoustic)    
  8. Iris    
  9. Slide    
  10. Naked (Remix)    
  11. Black Balloon    
  12. Naked    
  13. Black Balloon (Live from Sessions@AOL)    
  14. Broadway (Live from Sessions@AOL)    
  15. We'll Be Here (When You're Gone)    
  16. Better Days    
  17. Let Love In    
  18. Listen    
  19. Feel the Silence    
  20. Take Me Out to the Ball Game    

This 2 LP 20-track compilation spans the band's career from 1995 - 2007 - a prolific period when the band released several of their biggest hits having success in the US and right across the globe. The collection includes b-sides, live tracks, acoustic versions, radio performances, international releases and other non-album tracks.