Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

GODFLESH Songs Of Love And Hate LP Vinyl NEW

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 5055006515718


1. Wake
2. Sterile Prophet
3. Circle Of Shit
4. Hunter
5. Gift From Heaven
6. Amoral
7. Angel Domain
8. Kingdom Come
9. Time Death And Wastefulness
10. Frail
11. Almost Heaven

Heralded as innovators within the genre, Godflesh generated an austere and hypnotic sound that pioneered the formation of the industrial music. Spawned in Birmingham in 1988 by Justin Broadrick (formerly the guitarist with Napalm Death) and bassist Christian Green - the simplicity of the lineup characterised Godflesh’s infamous appeal, with the on-stage use of a drum machine and various collaborative contributions from musicians within the industry.

Released in 1996, third album Songs of Love and Hate showed an evolution in the group’s sound, with studio drummer Bryan Mantia giving the record a more traditional heavy metal sound. This is the first time the record has been available on vinyl!