Skip to content

The Eddy : Music from Netflix Series Glen Ballard & Randy Kerber Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. 19439773271

Track Listing

1. Call Me When You Get There
2. Kiss Your Ass Goodbye
4. Kiss Me In The Morning
5. Not A Day Goes By
6. East Paris
7. Let It Go
8. Au Milieu (feat. Sopico)
9. Open To Persuasion
10. On The Way
11. Bar Fly
12. Can't Stay Away
13. Sooner or Later
15. Gossip
16. Snow (feat. Amandla Stenberg and Andre Holland)
17. Kiss Me In The Morning (feat. Jorja Smith)
19. Dupin's Blue (feat. Julia Harriman)
20. Paris in September (feat. Julia Harriman)