Skip to content

Give Me The Funk! Vol.2 Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. 3379866
Track Listing

A1. Blowfly - Nobody’s Butt But Yours, Babe

A2. The Detroit Emeralds - Baby Let Me Take You (In My Arms)

A3. George McCrae - I Get Lifted

A4. Brother To Brother - Chance With You

A5. Gil Scott-Heron - Home Is Where The Hatred Is

B1. Manu Dibango - Soul Makossa

B2. The Fatback Band - Yum Yum (Gimme Some)

B3. Gwen McCrae - All This Love That I'm Givin'

B4. Little Beaver - Concrete Jungle

B5. Cymande – Bra