Skip to content
Assai Gift Vouchers - E-vouchers for use online or instore - emailed to your inbox!
Assai Gift Vouchers - E-vouchers for use online or instore - emailed to your inbox!

GIRL ON THE TRAIN LP Vinyl NEW Limited Edition NUMBERED Red Vinyl

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. MOVATM139


1. Riding The Train
  2. Something's Not Right
  3. Megan
  4. Rachel
  5. Stolen?
  6. 3 Women
  7. All F*Cked Up!
  8. Wasted
  9. Missing Time
  10. Day One
  11. Deviled Eggs
  12. Touch Myself
  13. Uncertainty
  14. The Perfect Couple / Password
  15. I'm Sorry
  16. A Sad Liar
  17. You're Always Wasted
  18. Memory
  19. Really Creepy
  20. Just Desserts
  21. Self Defense
  22. Resolution
  23. The Girl On The Train - Main Titles

The Girl on the Train is an American thriller drama film from 2016 directed by Tate Taylor and written by Erin Cressida Wilson, based on Paula Hawkins' New York Times No.1 bestselling debut novel. The film is the story of Rachel Watson's life post-divorce. She spends her daily commute fantasizing about the seemingly perfect couple who live in a house that her train passes every day, until one morning she sees something shocking happen there and becomes entangled in the mystery that unfolds. The Score is composed and conducted by Grammy Award Winner Danny Elfman. One of his most famous compositions is the theme to the animated TV show The Simpsons. He also composed the Original Soundtrack of the recent film Goosebumps and the film classic Big Fish (both available on 180 gm vinyl). Among his honours are four Academy Award nominations, a Grammy for Batman, an Emmy for Desperate Housewives, the 2002 Richard Kirk Award and the Disney Legend Award. Elfman's scores for Batman and Edward Scissorhands were nominated for AFI's 100 Years of Film Scores.