Skip to content

GEORGE HARRISON Cloud Nine LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Cat no. 5713658

1. Cloud Nine
2. That's What It Takes
3. Fish On The Sand
4. Just For Today
5. This Is Love
6. When We Was Fab
7. Devil's Radio
8. Someplace Else
9. Wreck Of The Hesperus
10. Breath Away From Heaven
11. Got My Mind Set On You

Released in 1987, Cloud Nine is the 11th studio album from George Harrison. The last studio LP released during his lifetime, it followed a five year hiatus, with the single Got My Mind Set on You re-establishing him as a critically and commercially successful force.