Skip to content

Gang Starr - One of the Best Yet Double Vinyl LP Edition New 2019

Cat no. GSE001LP

Track Listing:

1. The Sure Shot (Intro) [Explicit]
2. Lights Out [Explicit]
3. Bad Name [Explicit]
4. Hit Man [Explicit]
5. What's Real [Explicit]
6. Keith Casim Elam (Interlude)
7. From A Distance [Explicit]
8. Family and Loyalty [Explicit]
9. Get Together [Explicit]
10. NYGz/GS 183rd (Interlude) [Explicit]
11. So Many Rappers [Explicit]
12. Business Or Art [Explicit]
13. Bring It Back Here [Explicit]
14. One Of The Best Yet (Big Shug Interlude)
15. Take Flight (Militia, Pt. 4) [Explicit]
16. Bless The Mic [Explicit]

Double Vinyl LP Edition