Skip to content

Frightened Rabbit Tiny Changes : A Celebration of Midnight Organ Fight Vinyl LP 2019

Cat no. 0190295525613

Track Listing

Side A

  1. The Modern Leper - Biffy Clyro
  2. I Feel Better - Oxford Collapse
  3. Good Arms vs. Bad Arms - Fiskur
  4. Fast Blood - Right On Dynamite
  5. Old Old Fashioned - Josh Ritter

Side B

  1. The Twist - Wintersleep
  2. Bright Pink Bookmark - The Philistines Jr.
  3. Head Rolls Off - Craig Finn
  4. My Backwards Walk - Harkin & Sarah Silverman

Side C

  1. Keep Yourself Warm - Benjamin Gibbard
  2. Extrasupervery - Inletts
  3. Poke - Daughter
  4. Floating In The Forth - The Twilight Sad
  5. Who'd You Kill Now? - Aaron Dessner & Lauren Mayberry

Side D

  1. The Modern Leper - Julien Baker
  2. The Twist - Piano Bar Fight
  3. My Backwards Walk - Manchester Orchestra

Before Scott died, an idea was formed to celebrate 10 years of their seminal album The Midnight Organ Fight by asking some of their talented buds in music to take a crack at their own versions of a song on the album. The whole album was recorded and was due to be released last summer, but then unfortunately Scott passed away last May.

The band have decided they still want to release the record as a testament to the album, and to Scott. It’s going to be released on 12th July via Atlantic, and the band are going to be very much behind the release.