Skip to content

Free All Right Now The Collection Vinyl LP 2019

Save £4.00
Original price £15.99
Current price £11.99
Cat no. 7717188

Track Listing


1. All Right Now
2. Wishing Well
3. My Brother Jake
4. Little Bit Of Love
5. Mr. Big
6. Fire And Water (BBC Session)


1. The Hunter
2. Be My Friend (Live)
3. I'll Be Creepin'
4. Heartbreaker
5. I'm A Mover
6. The Stealer

During a brief but intensely creative five-year existence Free recorded some of the most exciting, primal and emotive hard rock of all time. Fronted by Paul Rodgers, a man whose voice could make a grown man cry, the UK-based band had soul: a quality all too rare within the genre. Here, UMC presents, on vinyl, a collection of hit songs and catalogue gems revealing why Free were quite probably the first and greatest blues-rock band of them all.