Skip to content

Frankie Goes To Hollywood Bang! - The Best Of Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. 3501462
Track Listing

1. Relax
2. Two Tribes
3. War
4. Ferry Cross the Mersey
5. Warriors of The Wasteland
6. For Heaven's Sake
7. The World Is My Oyster
8. Welcome to The Pleasuredome
9. Watching the Wildlife
10. Born to Run
11. Rage Hard
12. The Power of Love
13. Bang

The first compilation of tracks album by the band and was released in 1993 during a spate of reissuing and remixing of the bands well known tracks.

The vinyl version is now a double as opposed to a single for sound quality purposes.