Skip to content

Frank Sinatra A JOLLY CHRISTMAS LP Vinyl NEW 2014

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 3786254

1. Jingle Bells
2. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
3. Mistletoe And Holly
4. I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
5. The Christmas Waltz
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. The First Noel
8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing