Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Sticky Vinyl LP Indies Transparent Blue Colour 2021

Cat no. IDC024LPIND

Transparent Blue Colour Vinyl


  1. Sticky
  2. Cupid's Arrow
  3. Bang Bang
  4. Take It To The Brink
  5. My Town
  6. Go Get A Tattoo
  7. Off With His Head
  8. Cobra Queen
  9. Rat Race
  10. Original Sin

‘Sticky’, the new album from Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes, is the sonic eruption of a year-plus of suppressed energy.

While it’s an escapist experience, recent reality is never too far away. It’s there in ‘Go Get A Tattoo’, which was inspired by Carter’s experience of having to shut his first London based tattoo parlour, Rose of Mercy, almost immediately after it opened.

It’s just as present in ‘My Town’, a suburban vignette of society’s collective mental health quickly unravelling.

Being released on October 15th it coincides with an extensive run of dates in November with two O2 Academy Brixton shows in January 2022.