Skip to content

Four Tet - There Is Love In You Vinyl LP 10th Anniversary Expanded Edition 2020

Save £11.00
Original price £33.99
Current price £22.99
Cat no. TEXT042043LP

Marking the tenth-anniversary of Four Tet's superb There Is Love In You album - originally released on Domino - with a new pressing on Text and a bonus remix record featuring Joy Orbison, Floating Points, Caribou, Roska and Jon Hopkin.

Track Listing

Expanded Edition
- 2xLP 180g Heavyweight Vinyl.
- Gatefold Sleeve.
- Black Poly-lined Inner.

1. Angel Echoes
2. Love Cry
3. Circling
4. Pablo's Heart
5. Sing
6. The Unfolds
7. Reversing
8. Plastic People
9. She Just Likes To Fight

LP 3 Remixes
- 1xLP 180g Heavyweight Vinyl.
- 3mm Sleeve.
- Black Poly-lined Inner.

1. Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix)
2. Sing (Floating Points Remix)
3. Angel Echoes (Caribou Remix)
4. Love Cry (Roska Remix)
5. Angel Echoes (Jon Hopkins Remix)