Skip to content

Foo Fighters - Medicine At Night Vinyl LP Due Out 05/02/21

Cat no. 19439788361

Please note this is a pre-order item due for release 5th February 2021

Track Listing

  1.     Making a Fire
  2.     Shame Shame
  3.     Cloudspotter
  4.     Waiting on a War
  5.     Medicine at Midnight
  6.     No Son of Mine
  7.     Holding Poison
  8.     Chasing Birds
  9.     Love Dies Young

Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine at Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.