Skip to content

Foals ?What Went Down Vinyl LP New 2015

Cat no. 0825646075034

Track Listing

A1 What Went Down
A2 Mountain At My Gates
A3 Birch Tree
A4 Give It All
A5 Albatross
B1 Snake Oil
B2 Night Swimmers
B3 London Thunder
B4 Lonely Hunter
B5 A Knife In The Ocean

What Went Down is the fourth studio album by British rock band Foals released on 28 August 2015 via Transgressive Records in the United Kingdom. Pressed on 180g vinyl.