Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

Florence & The Machine Lungs 10th Anniversary Vinyl LP Boxset 2019

Currently Unavailable
Original price £84.99
Current price £83.99
Cat no. 7760362

Limited boxset edition

Track Listing:

1. Dog Days Are Over
2. Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3. I'm Not Calling You A Liar
4. Howl
5. Kiss With A Fist
6. Girl With One Eye
7. Drumming Song
8. Between Two Lungs
9. Cosmic Love
10. My Boy Builds Coffins
11. Hurricane Drunk
12. Blinding
13. You've Got The Love

Bonus LP

  1. Bird Song
  2. My Boy Builds Coffins (Acoustic)
  3. My Best Dress (unreleased Demo)
  4. Donkey Kosh (unreleased Demo)
  5. Hospital Beds
  6. Falling
  7. Ghosts (Demo)
  8. Postcards from Italy (unreleased demo )
  9. Swimming
  10. Are You Hurting The One You Love?
  11. Oh! Darling (Live at Abbey Road)

This 10th anniversary edition is a cloth bound deluxe box set featuring the original Lungs album on coloured vinyl, and an LP of bonus material, hand-picked by Florence Welch and never before available on vinyl. This material includes three previously unreleased demo tracks, a rare acoustic version of ‘My Boy Builds Coffins’, a cover of ‘Oh! Darling’ Live at Abbey Road and a number of B sides & rarities. Also included within the box are postcards and inserts, showcasing previously unseen images from the Lungs era.