Free Collect instore or Shipping on UK orders over £70*

FKA Twigs - Magdalene Vinyl LP Indies Red Edition New 2019

Regular price £18.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

1. thousand eyes
2. home with you
3. sad day
4. holy terrain
5. mary magdalene
6. fallen alien
7. mirrored heart
8. daybed
9. cellophane

One of the most anticipated sophomore album releases of the decade is finally upon us! Released over half a decade ago, Tahliah Debrett Barnett’s debut FKA twigs album LP1 was one of the most thrillingly original and forward-thinking pop releases in years, its shifting rhythms and immersive soundscapes informing a great deal of subsequent music. The intervening years have seen Barnett suffer physical and emotional upheaval, something that’s informed the sound and themes of Magdalene. Features production from Nicolas Jaar.