Skip to content
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024
Loyalty Program is active again! In time for RSD 2024


Sold out
Original price £20.99 - Original price £20.99
Original price
£20.99 - £20.99
Current price £20.99
Cat no. EA544671.1
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Songs About Angels
2. The Lake
3. Dogs At The Table
4. Arrows (feat. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis)
5. Running Off The Gods
Disc: 2
1. Sunburns
2. Dusty Beds
3. My Mountain Is Cold
4. Lesser Oceans
5. Temple Dreaming

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the sophomore album from the Seattle band formed by vocalist/guitarist Christopher Mansfield. The band also features guitarist Benjamin Greenspan, bassist/vocalist Lindsey Starr and drummer Elliott Garm Chaffee. The album features production by Death Cab for Cutie's Chris Walla, Jacquire King (Of Monsters and Men) and Ryan Lewis. The sophomore album from Seattle singer/songwriter Christopher Mansfield, aka Fences, 2014's Lesser Oceans is a rootsy, melodic, and earnest album that straddles the line between moody indie rock, hip-hop, and folk. The album also follows Fences' 2010 self-titled debut. Along with musical backing from longtime Fences member guitarist/keyboardist Benjamin Greenspan, Lesser Oceans features production from a handful of collaborators including Jacquire King (Kings of Leon, Of Monsters and Men) and Chris Walla (the Decemberists, Death Cab for Cutie). Included on Lesser Oceans is the single "Arrows," featuring guest appearances from Macklemore and Ryan Lewis. - Matt Collar