Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

Fela Kuti Boxset #5 Co-Curated By Chris Martin & Femi Kuti Vinyl LP Boxset Due Out 10/12/21

Cat no. KFR4006-1
Please note this is a pre order item due for release 10th December, 2021


1. Why Black Man Dey Suffer
2. Ikoyi Mentality Versus Mushin Mentality
3. Noise for Vendor Mouth
4. Mattress
5. Excuse-O
6. Mr. Grammarticalogylisationalism Is the Boss
7. Kalakuta Show
8. Don't Make Ganran Ganran (Te Je Je)
9. Ikoyi Blindness
10. Gba Mi Leti Ki N'dolowo (Slap Me, Make I Get Money)
11. Original Sufferhead
12. Power Show
13. Overtake Don Overtake Overtake (Part I)
14. Overtake Don Overtake Overtake (Part II)

This volume includes Why Black Man Dey Suffer, Noise for Vendor Mouth, Kalakuta Show, Excuse O, Ikoyi Blindness, Original Sufferhead and Overtake Don Overtake Overtake. Co-curated by Chris Martin (Coldplay) & Femi Kuti.