Skip to content
Assai Gift Vouchers - E-vouchers for use online or instore - emailed to your inbox!
Assai Gift Vouchers - E-vouchers for use online or instore - emailed to your inbox!


Currently Unavailable
Cat no. MRBLP097
Track Listings
1. Kung Fu Battle Ina Brixton (Ft. Horseman)
2. Ali Baba (Ft. Winston Francis & Dennis Alcapone)
3. For Me You Are (Ft. Hollie Cook & Horseman)
4. The Flasher (Ft. Horseman)
5. And The Beat Goes On (Ft. Hollie Cook)
6. Got Your Money (Ft. Horseman, Hollie Cook & George Dekker)
7. Go Find Yourself A Fool (Ft. Winston Francis)
8. Say What You're Saying (Ft. George Dekker)
9. Ba Ba Ri Ba Skank (Ft. Winston Francis & Dennis Alcapone)
10. Wet Dream (Ft. George Dekker & Dennis Alcapone)

Mr Bongo is extremely proud to announce the much-anticipated release of the next installment from the legendary Prince Fatty. Prince Fatty Versus the Drunken Gambler is a mix of hip hop fantasy and reggae reality. A true tale of betrayal and revenge. When Prince Fatty discovers that his former master has indeed turned to the dark side, a broken oath releases 10 fatal strikes of Sound System Specials. Only Prince Fatty can stop the Drunken Gambler's evil plan, but to do so, he must first battle the deadly team of Disco Monks that will stop at nothing in the service of their overlord. No mercy is shown as Daddy Horseman strikes the blood stained swords of arch rivals and sworn enemies. Backed by the 'Supersized' assasins and the Mutant Hi-Fi, each having their unique kung fu style and weapons in an epic sound system battle lasting over 30 mins. Featuring Studio One legend Winston Francis and George Dekker from the Pioneers as the invincible Twins of Fury, Hollie Cook as the deadly Angel of Vengeance and as special guest, the infamous Dennis Alcapone.