Skip to content

Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them Soundtrack Vinyl LP 2017 Limited

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. MOVATM143

1. Main Titles - Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them

  2. There Are Witches Among Us / The Bank / The Niffler
  3. Tina Takes Newt In / Macusa Headquarters
  4. Pie Or Strudel / Escaping Queenie And Tina's Place
  5. Credence Hands Out Leaflets
  6. Inside The Case
  7. The Erumpent
  8. In The Cell


Disc: 2

  1. Tina And Newt Trial / Let's Get The Good Stuff Out / You're One Of Us Now / Swooping Evil
  2. Gnarlak Negotiations
  3. The Demiguise And The Occamy
  4. A Close Friend
  5. The Obscurus / Rooftop Chase
  6. He's Listening To You Tina
  7. Relieve Him Of His Wand / Newt Releases The Thunderbird / Jacob's Farewell
  8. Newt Says Goodbye To Tina / Jacob's Bakery
  9. End Titles - Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them is a brand new British fantasy action film directed by David Yates and written by J. K. Rowling, inspired on Rowling's book of the same name.
The score is composed by Grammy, Golden Globe, BAFTA, Academy Award Winner James Newton Howard (Dark Knight, Hunger Games series, I Am Legend, Batman Begins).

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • OST of the Brand New 2016 Movie, written by J. K. Rowling (Harry Potter)
  • Music composed by multiple award winner James Newton Howard
  • First pressing of 2.000 numbered copies on transparent blue & gold mixed vinyl