Skip to content

Fabric Presents - Octa & Eris Drew Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. FABRIC207LP

Track Listing

  1. Project Sound - Sweet In The Morning (Project Sound Mix) [Hardtrax Records]
  2. G.O.D.- Watch Ya Bass Bins [Urban Dubz Music]
  3. Continuous Cool - Automatic [Cyber Records]
  4. Global Method - Good Life (Orbital Mix) [White Label]
  5. Octo Octa - River [fabric Records] Alec Falconer - New Junk City [EXT] CZR - Structure [Texture Recordings] The Two Amigos - Everybody Get Up (Vocal Mix) [Footwork Records] Eris Drew - Reactiv-8 [fabric Records]
  6. Marascia - Genetically Changed [No Label Records]

Rising through the queer American DJ circuit, Eris Drew and Octo Octa, co-owners of dance label T4T LUV NRG, share multiple decades between them actively participating within the dance music community and are currently both weekly residents on BBC Radio 1.