Skip to content

Ex Re Ex Re Vinyl LP New Elena Tonra (Daughter) 2019

Cat no. 4AD0132LP

Elena Tonra is the singer, songwriter and guitarist for Daughter. This is her first album for the new project that she runs simultaneously alongside Daughter. The album was recorded with Fabian Prynn (4AD producer/engineer) with Josephine Stephenson on cello and inspired by a shattered relationship.

Track Listing:

1. Where The Time
2. Went
3. Crushing
4. New York
5. Romance
6. The Dazzler
7. Too Sad
8. Liar
9. I Can't Keep You
10. 5AM
11. My Heart