Skip to content

Everything But The Girl - Temperamental Vinyl LP Remastered 2020

Cat no. EBTG011V
Track Listing

 A1 Five Fathoms
A2 Low Tide Of The Night
A3 Blame
B1 Hatfield 1980
B2 Temperamental
C1 Compression
C2 Downhill Racer
C3 Lullaby Of Clubland
D1 No Difference
D2 The Future Of The Future (Stay Gold)