Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

Everly Brothers - Greatest Hits Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. CATLP137

Track Listing:

1. Wake Up Little Susie
2. Bye Bye Love
3. When Will I Be Loved
4. Rip It Up
5. Be Bop A - Lula
6. I Wonder If I Care As Much
7. Problems
8. Brand New Heartache
9. Keep A - Knockin'
10. All I Have To Do Is Dream
11. Claudette
12. Bird Dog
13. Cathy's Clown
14. Devoted To You
15. Walk Right Back
16. Lucille
17. This Little Girl Of Mine
18. (Till) I Kissed You

The pop contains on this compilation is timeless - 18 stories of teenage angst that can still stir emotions in the Facebook age. Don and Phil Everly brought another dimension to pop music, not only in their distinctive vocal harmonies but also in addressing the concerns of school-age American teenagers. While Elvis Presley bellowed his raw desires like the bluesmen of old, the brothers from a musical Kentucky family expressed the feelings of being caught between an eternal triangle of school rules, parental expectation and a growing interest in the opposite sex.