Skip to content

Eurythmics We Too Are One Vinyl LP 2018

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 19075811671

Track Listing:

Side A
1. We Two Are One
2. The King and Queen of America
3. (My My) Baby's Gonna Cry
4. Don't Ask Me Why
5. Angel

Side B
1. Revival
2. You Hurt Me (And I Hate You)
3. Sylvia
4. How Long?
5. When the Day Goes Down