Skip to content

Etta James At Last Yellow Vinyl LP New 2016

Sold out
Cat no. IMT5055415.1
Track Listing:

1. Anything to Say You're Mine
2. My Dearest Darling
3. Trust in Me
4. A Sunday Kind of Love
5. Tough Mary
6. I Just Want to Make Love to You
7. At Last
8. All I Could Do Was Cry
9. Stormy Weather
10. Girl of My Dreams