Skip to content

ERASURE Tomorrow's World 2LP Colour Vinyl NEW 2016

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. STUMM335


1. Be With You
2. Fill Us With Fire
3. What Will I Say When You're Gone?
4. You've Got to Save Me Right Now
5. A Whole Lotta Love Run Riot
6. When I Start To (Break It All Down)
7. I Lose Myself
8. Then I Go Twisting
9. Just When I Thought It Was Ending
10. Tomorrow’s World
11. Never Let You Down
12. Shot To The Heart
13. Give Me Life
14. When I Start To (Break It All Down) (Kris Menace Club Remix)
15. Be With You - Love Is Coming
16. Fill Us With Fire (JRMX Club Remix)