Skip to content

ERASURE Snow Globe 2LP Colour Vinyl NEW 2016 Christmas

Sold out
Cat no. STUMM365


1. Bells of Love (Isabelle's of Love)
2. Gaudete
3. Make It Wonderful
4. Sleep Quietly
5. Silent Night
6. Loving Man
7. The Christmas Song
8. Bleak Midwinter
9. Blood On the Snow
10. There'll Be No Tomorrow
11. Midnight Clear
12. White Christmas
13. Silver Bells
14. She Won’t Be Home (Redux)
15. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Redux)
16. Make It Wonderful (Acoustic)
17. Stop The Calvary (Acoustic)
18. Sleep Quietly (Maps Remix)
19. Gaudete (Dave Aude Remix - Extended Club Mix)
20. Make It Wonderful (Bright Light Bright Light Remix)
21. Loving Man (Knocking Ghost Remix)
22. Yes Virginia, There is A Santa Claus (Jeff Baringer Vs. Skerik Remix Edit)