Skip to content

Erasure - Fallen Angel 12" Vinyl EP Neon Orange Colour 2020

Cat no. 12MUTE625

Neon Orange Colour Vinyl & Mirror Board

Track Listing:

A1 Fallen Angel – Georgia Remix
A2 Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) – Nimmo Remix Extended Dub
A3 Nerves of Steel – Bright Light Bright Light Remix
B1 Shot A Satellite – Initial Talk Extended Dub
B2 Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) – Daybreakers Dub
B3 Nerves of Steel – Extended 12”

The Fallen Angel 12" Vinyl collects select remixes from Erasure's The Neon and features reworkings from Georgia and Bright Light Bright Light along with previously unreleased mixes from Initial Talk, Daybreakers and Nimmo. The collection also includes an extended mix by Erasure’s own Vince Clarke.

The Limited Edition 12” is pressed on Neon Orange Vinyl and packaged in a printed mirror board sleeve. Includes a high definition download code.