We are open for mailorder - Free DD1-DD5 & DD7 Local delivery over £40. UK Delivery free over £50
Ennio Morricone Collected Ltd Clear Vinyl LP New 2018

Ennio Morricone Collected Ltd Clear Vinyl LP New 2018

Regular price £28.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

A1 The Fascist (Theme)
A2 A Fistful Of Dollars (Theme)
A3 Bullets Don’t Argue (Theme)
A4 A Gun For Ringo (Theme)
A5 For A Few Dollars More (Theme)
A6 The Return Of Ringo (Main Title)
A7 The Battle Of Algiers (Theme)
A8 The Good, The Bad And The Ugly (Theme)
A9 The Ecstasy Of Gold
A10 Death Rides A Horse (Theme)
A11 The Big Gundown (Opening Song)
B1 Once Upon A Time In The West (Theme)
B2 The Man With The Harmonica
B3 Long Live The Revolution
B4 The Ballad Of Hank McCain
B5 The Sicilian Clan (Theme)
B6 Investigation Of A Citizen Above Suspicion
B7 A Fistful Of Dynamite
C1 Come Maddalena
C2 Chi Mai
C3 My Name Is Nobody
C4 The Infernal Trio
C5 Romanzo
C6 Goodbye Palermo
C7 Don’t Play The Indian
D1 Il Vento, Il Grido
D2 Tragedy Of A Ridiculous Man
D3 Deborah's Theme
D4 Gabriel's Oboe
D5 The Untouchables (End Title)
D6 The Strength Of The Righteous (Main Title)
D7 Cinema Paradiso (Theme)
D8 Love Theme
D9 Ancora Qui

Limited edition of 5000 copies on clear vinyl.
Individually numbered.
180 gram audiophile vinyl.
Gatefold cover.