Skip to content

Emperor In the Nightside Eclipse Blue Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. CANDLE769230
Blue Vinyl LP

Track Listing:

1. Into the Infinity of Thoughts
2. The Burning Shadows of Silence
3. Cosmic Keys to My Creations & Times
4. Beyond the Great Vast Forest
5. Towards the Pantheon
6. The Majesty of the Nightsky
7. I Am the Black Wizards
8. Inno a Satana