Skip to content

Emmylou Harris - Last Date Vinyl LP New 2019

Cat no. 0075597926767
Track Listing

1. I'm Movin' On
2. It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
3. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
4. Return of the Grievous Angel
5. Restless
6. Racing in the Streets
7. Long May You Run
8. We'll Sweep Out the Ashes (In the Morning)
9. Juanita
10. Devil in Disguise
11. (Lost His Love) On Our Last Date
12. Buckaroo/Love's Gonna Live Here (Medley)