Skip to content

Eminem The Slim Shady Vinyl LP Expanded Edition 2019

Original price £46.99 - Original price £46.99
Original price
£46.99 - £46.99
Current price £46.99
Cat no. 7756625

Track Listing

LP 1

1. Public Service Announcement [Side A]
2. My Name Is [Side A]
3. Guilty Conscience [Side A]
4. Brain Damage [Side A]
5. Paul [Side A]
6. If I Had [Side A]
7. 97' Bonnie & Clyde [Side B]
8. Bitch [Side B]
9. Role Model [Side B]
10. Lounge [Side B]
11. My Fault [Side B]

LP 2

1. Ken Kaniff [Side C]
2. Cum On Everybody [Side C]
3. Rock Bottom [Side C]
4. Just Don't Give A Fuck [Side C]
5. Soap [Side D]
6. As The World Turns [Side D]
7. I'm Shady [Side D]
8. Bad Meets Evil [Side D]

LP 3

1. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version) [Side E]
2. Get You Mad [Side E]
3. Greg (A Cappella Version) [Side E]
4. Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack) [Side E]
5. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version) [Side E]
6. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental) [Side E]
7. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited) [Side F]
8. My Name Is (Instrumental) [Side F]
9. Just Don't Give A Fuck (A Cappella) [Side F]
10. Just Don't Give A Fuck (Instrumental) [Side F]

Aftermath/Interscope Records will release a triple-length edition of Eminem’s groundbreaking, Grammy Award-winning album The Slim Shady LP on vinyl, and a two-disc edition on CD.

Comprised of 30 tracks, the three-LP/two-CD editions of The Slim Shady LP feature 10 bonus tracks, including rarities, a cappella versions, freestyles, and instrumentals. Earlier this year, Eminem celebrated the 20th anniversary of The Slim Shady LP with a digital release of the expanded edition, marking the digital-download and streaming debut of many of the album’s bonus tracks.

Arriving on February 23, 1999, The Slim Shady LP debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 and later won the Grammy Award for Best Rap Album. Eminem’s four-times-platinum major-label debut includes the double-platinum single “My Name Is” (winner of the Grammy Award for Best Rap Solo Performance). In addition, the album features such iconic tracks as “Guilty Conscience” and “’97 Bonnie & Clyde.”