Skip to content

Emeli Sande Our Version Of Events Vinyl LP Special Ed 2016

Cat no. 5701271

Track Listing

Disc: 1

  1. Heaven
  2. My Kind Of Love
  3. Where I Sleep
  4. Mountains
  5. Clown
  6. Daddy - Emeli Sandé, Naughty Boy
  7. Maybe
  8. Suitcase
  9. Breaking The Law
  10. Next To Me

Disc: 2

  1. River
  2. Lifetime
  3. Hope
  4. Read All About It, Pt. III
  5. Wonder - Naughty Boy, Emeli Sandé
  6. Breaking The Law
  7. Easier In Bed
  8. Beneath Your Beautiful - Labrinth, Emeli Sandé
  9. Imagine

Debut studio album by the Brit Award winning singer-songwriter. The album debuted at #1 in the UK and features the singles 'Heaven', 'Daddy' and 'Next to Me', as well as 'Read All About It (Part III)', which is a continuation from the #1 single 'Read All About It' by Professor Green, featuring Emeli Sandé. This special edition also includes five bonus tracks.