Skip to content

Elvis - The Wonder Of You Vinyl LP & CD Deluxe Edition 2016

Cat no. 88985371882


1. A Big Hunk O' Love

2. I've Got A Thing About You Baby

3. Suspicious Minds

4. Don't

5. I Just Can't Help Believin'

6. Just Pretend

7. Love Letters

8. Amazing Grace

9. Starting Today

10. Kentucky Rain

11. Memories

12. Let It Be Me

13. Always On My Mind

14. The Wonder Of You

15. Just Pretend

A must for collectors and Elvis fanatics, this deluxe box set is packaged in a lift-off lid box, and includes the album on both CD and double-LP.