Skip to content

Elvis Presley Elvis Vinyl LP New 2017

Sold out
Cat no. CRNBR16043
Track Listing:

1. Rip It Up
2. Love Me
3. When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
4. Long Tall Sally
5. First in Line
6. Paralyzed
7. So Glad You're Mine
8. Old Shep
9. Ready Teddy
10. Anyplace Is Paradise
11. How's the World Treating You
12. How Do You Think I Feel